TOUR

Day 1. Thursday, July 4. Fort Lauderdale, FL.
Day 2. Friday, July 5. Coral Springs, FL
Day 3. Saturday, July 6. Daytona Beach, FL
Day 4. Sunday, July 7. St. Johns/St. Augustine, FL
Day 5. Wednesday, July 10. Bradenton, FL.
Day 6. Thursday, July 11. Bradenton, FL.
Day 7. Friday, July 12. Orlando, FL
Day 8. Saturday, July 13. Orlando, FL
Day 9. Sunday, July 14. Gainesville, FL
Day 10. Monday, July 15. Tallahassee, FL
Day 11. Wednesday, July 17. Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 12. Thursday, July 18. Fort Lauderdale, FL.
Day 13. Monday, July 19. Lauderdale-By-The-Sea, FL
Day 14. Sunday, July 21. Jacksonville, FL
Day 15. Monday, July 22. Columbia, SC
Day 16. Tuesday, July 23. Raleigh, NC
Day 17. Wednesday, July 24. Richmond, VA
Day 18. Thursday, July 25. Charleston, WV
Day 19. Friday, July 26. Columbus, OH
Day 20. Saturday, July 27. Lexington, KY
Day 21. Sunday, July 28. Louisville, KY
Day 22. Monday, July 29. Atlanta, GA
Day 22. Monday, July 29. Montgomery, AL
Day 22. Monday, July 29. Atlanta, GA
Day 23. Tuesday, July 30. Jackson, MS
Day 24. Wednesday, July 31. Shreveport , LA